Historic District Commission

The Historic District Commission meets regularly on the first Monday of each month, unless otherwise specified, at 7:30 p.m. at the Town Hall Meeting Room (upper level).

Commission Members

            Doug Mayne, Chairman
            Brendan Begley, Clerk   
            Margery Warren
            Scott MacClintic
            John Schwemmer
            Cami Beiter, Alternate

            Lisa Sabbatino, Alternate
            Bill Moryto, Alternate

If you live in the Suffield Historic District and would like more information about projects affecting a historic building, the Suffield Historic District Commission has prepared a handbook answering many common questions.

If you are unsure if you live in the Suffield Historic District, you can refer to the handbook or use the following map of the Town. (The Suffield Historic District is outlined).

Listing files in 'Documents'

Additional Links

Contact Information

Chairman: Doug Mayne

Phone: (860) 668-5158